Clevedon School

Clevedon School

Key Stage 4

At Key Stage 4, students follow a core curriculum of:

Students also choose to follow four subjects from the following GCSE and BTEC range, including at least one  English Baccalaureate (EBacc) subject (geography, history, a foreign language or
computer science).

Details of the course offer can be found below.


For Study from September 2018